The ancient lands.

4 posters

Emotions = ... Dynamic story writing?

Alex The Hedgehog

Emotions = ... Dynamic story writing? Kz2PK

: Male
     Rep1

Emotions = ... Dynamic story writing? Empty Emotions = ... Dynamic story writing?

Post by Alex The Hedgehog June 19th 2010, 9:59 pm

If this actually does work. Emotions can drive extremely well written fan fictions depending on the feelings the writer experiences.

Examples:

Adrenaline = Epic Battles
    Sad = drama theme
    Hyperactivity = comical theme

I don't actually know for sure if this is true. but if it is, Yay! I'm a scientist! (Sorta!)

do any of you agree?

Last edited by Alex The Hedgehog on June 20th 2010, 6:35 pm; edited 2 times in total
    SonicFanPS2
    SonicFanPS2

Emotions = ... Dynamic story writing? VOZLn

Emotions = ... Dynamic story writing? Medalw11Emotions = ... Dynamic story writing? Medal13

Rep12

Emotions = ... Dynamic story writing? Empty Re: Emotions = ... Dynamic story writing?

Post by SonicFanPS2 June 20th 2010, 7:31 am

Alex The Hedgehog wrote:If this actually does work. Emotions can drive extremely well written fan fictions depending on the feeling they experience.

Examples:

Adrenaline = Epic Battles
    Sad = drama theme
    Hyperactivity = comical theme

I don't actually know for sure if this is true. but if it is, Yay! I'm a scientist! (Sorta!)

do any of you agree?

I agree, when you put a lot of feeling into your writing, I'm sure that many others will feel it when reading, too. But I'm not sure if you mean emotions or emoticons?
    xYxYinxYx
    xYxYinxYx

Emotions = ... Dynamic story writing? 3qll2

Rep0

Emotions = ... Dynamic story writing? Empty Re: Emotions = ... Dynamic story writing?

Post by xYxYinxYx June 20th 2010, 8:07 am

*I write as though i'm feeling what my characters are feeling, I think that to write a good story you need to feel what your characters feel and make decisions upon that. (Don't judge me because i do)