SonicFanPS2
    SonicFanPS2

Left 4 Dead- The RPG VOZLn

Left 4 Dead- The RPG Medalw11Left 4 Dead- The RPG Medal13

: Male
     Rep12

Left 4 Dead- The RPG Empty Left 4 Dead- The RPG

Post by SonicFanPS2 March 6th 2010, 8:15 pm

"Is this on? Good. Ahem. My name is Robert P. Goliath. I'm a doctor from Dallas, Texas. I'm making this recording to make sure that someone knows that we were here. That we existed, once. Er, let me continue.

Anyway, it was 2 weeks after the startling infection of a new strain of the rabies virus. It immediately killed any human that it got itself ahold of. However, the dead human.......wasn't dead. It was alive. It was a zombie.
    It kept it's primal instincts, and could climb anything it would reach with it's sharp nails. It had no iris, and you could only see white. The skin wasn't normal. It was grey.
    They wore nothing but the clothes on their backs. They sat, and they just stood. They looked.......sad. And yet, when we got near, that was when they went ballistic. They ran toward us at full speed, and they bit. They scratched. They mauled. They did whatever they could to kill us. They killed my patients and my fellow physicians and nurses. And all them- the patients, the doctors, the nurses- they became zombies. They did the bit and scratched me, but I managed to live. Strangely, I did not change. I didn't become a zombie.
    It's been a week since it got all the way to Dallas and when I got harmed. I'm scared to become one of them now, but I doubt it'll happen any time soon. I haven't become one yet. I've been hiding in a safe- house that we made, something that I hear other survivors are making. They make safe- houses that protect us from the zombies, and we move from house to house until we find someone. Anyone.
    We blocked the doors. We've blocked all exits and entrances, to make sure nothing goes in or out. We can't risk it.